All Systems Operational
Sendbird Oregon server Operational
90 days ago
99.99 % uptime
Today
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
No data exists for this day.
had a major outage.
had a partial outage.
Past Incidents
Jul 30, 2021

No incidents reported today.

Jul 29, 2021
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jul 29, 02:00 PDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jul 29, 00:00 PDT
Scheduled - When: Thursday, July 29 12:00a - 2:00a PDT (7:00a - 9:00a GMT, 4:00p - 6:00p KST)

Impact: Chat is estimated to be unavailable for a five minute block during the maintenance period.

Background: We are updating several components in our AWS infrastructure including an Aurora database update in preparation for an upcoming end-of-life (EOL) event.
Jul 21, 15:41 PDT
Jul 28, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jul 27, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jul 26, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jul 25, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jul 24, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jul 23, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jul 22, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jul 21, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jul 20, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jul 19, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jul 18, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jul 17, 2021

No incidents reported.

Jul 16, 2021

No incidents reported.